забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Donghang International Hotel Huangshan, Он расположен на бульваре тянду, прилегающей к центру города, туристической зоне и главной магистрали золотого пути.до аэропорта Хуаншань, вокзала, междугородного автовокзала всего 5 - 15 минут езды.отель расположен рядом с органами власти города, народных собраний и т.д.вокруг все виды развлечений, торговые места, финансовые учреждения.
ООО « аньшань» построил международный отель « дунфэн», общая площадь которого составляет 10500 квадратных метров. в нем объединены собрание, жилье и питание. это одно из ориентирных зданий в городе Хуаншань.
номер чистый, уютный, чистый, просторный, уютный и комфортабельный.в номере есть высокоскоростной волоконно - оптический доступ, что позволяет гостям спокойно ухватиться за торговые возможности, заниматься различными видами бизнеса.
в отеле специально создана отдельная специализированная кухня ресторана, обеспечивающая надлежащее питание и ганьское блюдо;ресторан может вместить 300 человек в то же время, питание, и есть 6 украшенных роскошной, высококачественной кабины почетных гостей, полностью видные личности гостей.
очень хорошее обслуживание, конференц - центр может вместить более 120 человек, а также два средних и малых конференц - зала, отличное место для проведения различных коммерческих мероприятий.
в отеле придерживаясь 'клиентов во - первых, вне ожидания, в центре внимания, острый подход' для различных бизнес - элиты, успешные представители различных кругов, а также визитные гости со всего мира, чтобы предоставить почетный и удобный маршрут помощи.

Цена завтрака: Спросите стойку регистрации для деталей.
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол (Европейский)

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huangshan Donghang International Hotel is located on Tiandu Avenue, adjacent to the golden arterial road leading to the downtown area and tourist attractions and major expressways. It is only 5 to 15 minutes drive from Huangshan Airport, railway station and coach station. The hotel is also close to government agencies such as the municipal government and the municipal people's congress. Various entertainment facilities, shopping places and financial institutions are readily available.
HangHuangshan Donghang International Hotel was built by Tianying Wealth Plaza Management Co., Ltd., with a total construction area of 10,500 square meters. It is a landmark building in Huangshan City, integrating conferences, accommodation and catering.
Hotel has all kinds of elegant rooms and suites, complete hardware and software decoration, and non-smoking rooms. All rooms have high-speed fiber optic access, allowing guests to calmly grasp business opportunities and handle various businesses.
Hotel has specially set up an independent specialty cuisine catering department, which provides authentic Anhui cuisine and Hangzhou cuisine. The restaurant can accommodate 300 people at the same time, and there are 6 luxuriously decorated and elegant VIP boxes, which show the distinguished status of guests.
The hotel's conference facilities are very complete. The conference center can accommodate more than 120 people, and there are two small and medium-sized meeting rooms. It is an excellent place to hold various business events.
Adhering to the concept of "customer first, surpassing expectations, people-oriented, forge ahead", Hotel provides distinguished enjoyment and convenient and fast itinerary assistance for business elites, successful people from all walks of life and travel VIPs from all over the world.