客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  黄山东航国际大酒店 (Huangshan Donghang International Hotel)位于天都大道,毗邻通达市中心区域及旅游景区和主要高速公路的黄金干道。距黄山机场、火车站、长途汽车站均只有5至15分钟车程。酒店同时邻近市政府、市人大等政府机关。周边各类娱乐设施、购物场所、金融机构一应俱全。 
  黄山东航国际大酒店 (Huangshan Donghang International Hotel)由天盈财富广场管理有限公司兴建,总建筑面积10500平方米,集会议、住宿、餐饮为一体,是黄山市的地标性建筑之一。
  酒店拥有各类典雅大方的客房及套房,软硬件装修齐全,并设有无烟客房。所有客房内均有高速光纤接入,让宾客从容把握商机,处理各类业务。
  酒店专门组建了独立的专业特色菜系餐饮部门,提供正宗徽菜和杭帮菜等;餐厅可容纳300人同时就餐,并有6个装修豪华、品质高雅的贵宾包厢,尽显客人尊贵身份。
  酒店会议设施十分完善,会议中心可容纳120余人,另有两个中、小型会见会谈室,是举行各类商务活动的绝佳场所。
  酒店秉承“顾客至上,超越期望,以人为本,锐意进取”的理念,为各方商界精英、各界成功人士以及来自世界各地的旅游贵宾提供尊贵享受和方便快捷的行程帮助。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huangshan Donghang International Hotel is located on Tiandu Avenue, adjacent to the golden arterial road leading to the downtown area and tourist attractions and major expressways. It is only 5 to 15 minutes drive from Huangshan Airport, railway station and coach station. The hotel is also close to government agencies such as the municipal government and the municipal people's congress. Various entertainment facilities, shopping places and financial institutions are readily available.
HangHuangshan Donghang International Hotel was built by Tianying Wealth Plaza Management Co., Ltd., with a total construction area of 10,500 square meters. It is a landmark building in Huangshan City, integrating conferences, accommodation and catering.
Hotel has all kinds of elegant rooms and suites, complete hardware and software decoration, and non-smoking rooms. All rooms have high-speed fiber optic access, allowing guests to calmly grasp business opportunities and handle various businesses.
Hotel has specially set up an independent specialty cuisine catering department, which provides authentic Anhui cuisine and Hangzhou cuisine. The restaurant can accommodate 300 people at the same time, and there are 6 luxuriously decorated and elegant VIP boxes, which show the distinguished status of guests.
The hotel's conference facilities are very complete. The conference center can accommodate more than 120 people, and there are two small and medium-sized meeting rooms. It is an excellent place to hold various business events.
Adhering to the concept of "customer first, surpassing expectations, people-oriented, forge ahead", Hotel provides distinguished enjoyment and convenient and fast itinerary assistance for business elites, successful people from all walks of life and travel VIPs from all over the world.